Get in touch!

If you have any questions or comments we would be pleased to hear from you.
Thanks.

HEAD OFFICE INQUIRIES – Dave Langerholz – dave@wicom.ca

CALGARY Sales – Sam Pal – sam@wicom.ca

LETHBRIDGE Sales/Service – David DeGroot – david@wicom.ca

BANFF Sales/Service – Jamie Hall – jamie@wicom.ca

KELOWNA Sales – Jack Berger – jack@wicom.ca

WESTERN CANADA RENTALS – Linda – linda@wicom.ca

ACCOUNTING – Danette – accounting@wicom.ca

MARKETING – Norja – marketing@wicom.ca

We Love Western Canada!

Wi-Com Solutions has six locations across Western Canada

1.855.85.wicom


Calgary, AB

Head Office #3, 5608 – 1 St. SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2W9

403.250.8474

Lethbridge, AB

1515 36 Street N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 6X2

403.359.5880

Banff, AB

103 Caribou St
Banff, AB T1L 1B5

403.762.2757

Kelowna, BC

Office: #206, 451 Adams Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 7R4

Mailing/Courier: #105, 3530 Alcan Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 7R4

250.868.9388

Salmon Arm, BC

Sales Office
Attn.: Jack Berger
Salmon Arm, BC

250.515.3383

Whistler, BC

Communication Sites
Call Kelowna Office
Whistler, BC

250.868.9388

Keep In Touch!

Join our Facebook Page, Follow us on Twitter, Connect with us on LinkedIn & Subscribe to our Newsletter